Skip to content ↓
King Edward VI Community College

King Edward VI Community College

Report an Issue

Parent Evenings

Academic Tutorials

Please find below the key dates for Academic tutorials by year group:

Year 7 

Year 7 Academic Tutorial Meeting (1)

Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November 2016

Year 7 Academic Tutorial Meeting (2)

Monday 22nd May – Friday 26th May 2017

Year 8 

Year 8 Academic Tutorial Meeting (1)

Monday 16th January – Friday 20th January 2017

Academic mentoring will be taking place next week for all year 8 students. Your son/daughters tutor will be making contact, to arrange appointments with you. Appointments will be approx. 30 minutes long and all appointments will take place in the dining room. Please make your way to the dining room for your scheduled appointments where you will be met by your child’s tutor.

Year 8 Academic Tutorial Meeting (2)

Monday 12th June – Friday 16th June 2017

Year 9 

Year 9 Academic Tutorial Meeting (1)

Monday 21st November – Friday 25th November 2016

Year 9 Academic Tutorial Meeting (2) - including Guided Choices

Monday 27th February – Friday 3rd March 2017

Year 10 

Year 10 Academic Tutorial Meeting (1)

Monday 6th February – Friday 10th February 2017

Year 10 Academic Tutorial Meeting (2)

Monday 10th July – Friday 14th July 2017

Year 11 

Year 11 Academic Tutorial Meeting (1)

Monday 3rd October – Friday 7th October 2016

Year 11 Academic Tutorial Meeting (2)

Monday 27th – Friday 31st March 2017

Year 12 

Year 12 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 27th – Friday 31st March 2017

Year 13 

Year 13 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 21st November – Friday 25th November 2016

Subject Evenings

Please find below the key dates for Subject evenings:

Subject Evening (1)
 

Parents' Subject Evening - Priority Year 11

Thursday 17th November 2016

Subject Evening (2) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Priority Year 10

Thursday 16th March 2017

Subject Evening (3) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Priority Key Stage 5

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Subject Evening (4) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Priority Key Stage 3

Wednesday 7th June 2017