Skip to content ↓
King Edward VI Community College

King Edward VI Community College

Report an Issue

Key Stage 4 Curriculum

The Key Stage 4 Curriculum is designed to provide a range of pathways so that every student can tailor their programme to their strengths, interests, and future aspirations. 

All students follow a Core Curriculum in Key Stage 4.  This includes English, English Literature, Mathematics, Sciences, and PE. Students then choose up to 4 additional option subjects from a wide range which includes GCSE, BTEC, and other vocational courses.