Skip to content ↓
King Edward VI Community College

King Edward VI Community College

Report an Issue

Parent Evenings

Academic Tutorials 2018/2019

Please find below the key dates for Academic tutorials by year group.  Please note that your child's Tutor will contact you to arrange a meeting.  This cannot be booked through the Booking System:

Year 7 

Year 7 Academic Tutorial Meeting (Induction)

Monday 8th October – Friday 12th October 2018

Year 7 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 1st April – Friday 5th April 2019

Year 8 

Year 8 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 10th December – Friday 14th December 2018

Year 9 

Year 9 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Tuesday 7th May – Friday 10th May 2019

Year 10 

Year 10 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 19th November – Friday 25th November 2018

Year 11 

Year 11 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 25th February – Friday 1st  March 2019

Year 12 

Year 12 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June 2019

Year 13 

Year 13 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 11th March – Friday 15th March 2019

Subject Evenings 2018/2019

Please find below the key dates for Subject evenings.  You will be advised by email when the Booking System opens for you to make appointments with your child's subject teachers.

Link to: 

Subject Evening (1)
 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 11

Thursday 20th September 2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (2) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 9

Tuesday 27th November 2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (3) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Priority Year 12/13

Wednesday 10th January 2019 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (4) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Priority Year 10

Wednesday 13th February 2019 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (5) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 11

Thursday 25th April 2019 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (6) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 8

Wednesday 1st May 2019 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (7) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 7

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm