Skip to content ↓
King Edward VI Community College

King Edward VI Community College

Report an Issue

College News, Events & Open Days

Page 2

  • KEVICC update - Friday 29th January 2021

    Published 29/01/21

    Letter from the Principal.

    Read More
  • Year 10 Parents Subject Evening – Thursday 11th February 2021

    Published 29/01/21

    Booking System Open.

    Read More
  • GCSE Choices Evening - Tuesday 19 January 2021

    Published 15/01/21

    Arrangements and information for the Year 9 GCSE Choices Evening - Parents/Carers and students.

    Read More
  • KEVICC Update - Friday 8th January 2021

    Published 08/01/21

    Letter from the Principal.

    Read More
  • KEVICC Update - Saturday 2nd January 2021

    Published 04/01/21

    Letter from the Principal. 

    Read More
  • KEVICC Update - Friday 18th December 2020

    Published 18/12/20

    Letter from the Principal.

    Read More
  • KEVICC update Tuesday 15th December 2020

    Published 15/12/20

    Letter from the Principal.

    Read More
  • Year 12 and 13 Parents Subject Evening – Thursday 7th January 2021

    Published 14/12/20

    Booking System Open.

    Read More
  • KEVICC update - Thursday 10th December 2020

    Published 10/12/20

    Letter from the Principal.

    Read More
  • Parent update - Friday 4th December 2020.

    Published 04/12/20

    Letter from the Principal.

    Read More
  • Year 11 Making the Grade Evening – Tuesday 8th December 2020 at 4:45 pm

    Published 02/12/20

    Information for parents/carers.

    Read More
  • Year 9 Parents Subject Evening – Thursday 3rd December 2020

    Published 23/11/20

    Booking System Open.

    Read More