Skip to content ↓
King Edward VI Community College

King Edward VI Community College

Report an Issue

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn 2021
Start of Term End of Term
Monday 6th September 2021 Thursday 21st October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring 2022
Start of Term End of Term
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022 Fridayday 8th April 2022

 

Summer 2022
Start of Term End of Term
Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Teacher Development Days
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Thursday 21st July 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022
Monday 25th July 2022