Skip to content ↓
King Edward VI Community College

King Edward VI Community College

Report an Issue

Parents' Evenings Dates

Academic Tutorials 2021/2022

Please find below the key dates for Academic Tutorials by year group. 
Please note you will be advised when the booking system is open, to book your meeting with your child's Tutor.

Year 7 

Year 7 Academic Tutorial Meeting (Induction)

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Year 7 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 4th April 2022 – Thursday 7th April 2022

Year 8 

Year 8 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 13th December 2021 – Thursday 16th December 2021

Year 9 

Year 9 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 – Thursday 6th May 2022

Year 10 

Year 10 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 22nd November 2021 – Thursday 25th November 2021

Year 11 

Year 11 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 14th February 2022 – Thursday 17th February 2022

Year 12 

Year 12 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 13th June 2022 – Thursday 16th June 2022

Subject Evenings 2020/2021

Please find below the key dates for Subject evenings.  You will be advised by email when the Booking System opens for you to make appointments with your child's subject teachers.

Subject Evening (1) - Year 11
 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 11

Tuesday 21st September 2021 – 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (2) - Year 9 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 9

Wednesday 1st December 2021 – 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (3) - Years 12/13 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 12/13

Thursday 6th January 2022 – 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (4) - Year 10 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 10

Wednesday 9th February 2022 – 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (5) - Year 11 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 11

Thursday 17th March 2022 – 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (6) - Year 8 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 8

Wednesday 27th April 2022 – 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (7) - Year 7 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 7

Thursday 30th June 2022 – 4:00pm - 7:00pm